福建外贸中心酒店

Chinahotel 酒店预订网为您提供福建外贸中心酒店预订服务,酒店订房价格查询,福建外贸中心酒店周边旅游景点和附近酒店预订查询等服务,您还可以通过价格,行政区,商圈筛选条件,实时查询并在线预订福州酒店价格.Chinahotel酒店预订网是您出差,旅游的最佳选择!福建外贸中心酒店酒店预订热线400-0576-016.

福建外贸中心酒店 福建 福州 五星级 最新2017-12-13酒店资讯:

1. 酒店08年08月进行全面装修

2. 中西式自助早餐RMB58/人;加床120元/床/晚

3. 接机RMB220/人(豪华轿车),送机RMB200/人(豪华轿车)

福建外贸中心酒店

酒店星级: 二星级及以下(或未评星)

酒店地址: 福建福州 鼓楼区 五四路73号( 温泉公园附近(市中心) 国贸大厦内)

酒店网站: 福建外贸中心酒店网站

http://fujianforeigntradecenter.chinahotel.tw

酒店交通: 公交线路均经过“外贸中心酒店站”有: 5路:洪山西客站--火车站 9路:文华小区--新店旧货市场 26路:金山住宅区--火车站 51路:台江影院--火车站 52路:苍霞新城--省游泳馆 949路:下院--火车站 9...

周边景点: 鼓山 西禅寺 西湖公园 旗山国家森林公园 福清石竹山风景区 十八重溪 平潭岛 永泰青云山风景区 福州酒吧街 中国脸

福建外贸中心酒店 酒店地图

福建外贸中心酒店 酒店预订

福建外贸中心酒店 酒店介绍

福建外贸中心酒店建成于1985年,是福州市首家中外合资五星级商务酒店。酒店位于福州繁华的五四路中心地段,尽享地利优势,汇聚都市风采,把握时代脉膊。酒店总面积达4万多平方米,新老双楼交相辉映,气势恢宏。被誉为酒店明珠的中庭花园连接新、老楼与中心俱乐部,“品”型结构,珠联璧合。外酒是一家具有东方魅力和传奇色彩的酒店。享有国家旅游局评选的“金奖客房”、“金奖餐厅”、“金奖多功能厅”和全国“青年文明号”荣誉称号。酒店拥有各式客房343间(套),提供超洁净饮用水和24小时天然温泉;欧陆式总统套房高贵典雅、气派非凡;行政式公寓套房是名商巨贾长驻上选;各式豪华标房为商务宾客提供舒适典雅的旅居空间;功能齐全的商务中心更助宾客事业成功,宏图大展。酒店各式餐厅使宾客尽享天下美食,浪漫的温莎扒房和幽雅的酒吧令人留连忘返;宽敞的多功能宴会厅是举办各类活动的最佳场所。功能齐全的中心俱乐部是休闲、美容、健身、娱乐的理想去处;具有四声道同声翻译的多功能会议厅尽显商务酒店大家风范。1997年,被国家旅游局、国家建设部评为“全国旅游业标志性建筑综合金奖”;2002年荣获“福建第三产业300强”企业、“福建企业形象300佳”;自1992年起连续十一年被评为福建省“文明单位”。“全国外商投资先进企业”。开业十九年来,外酒正是以良好的硬件和软件,创造出令人瞩目的社会效益和经济效益,成为福建省酒店业一颗璀灿的明星。有志事业者四海为家,外酒“家”的感觉真好。

福建外贸中心酒店 酒店图片

福建外贸中心酒店 客房服务

标准单人房面积30平方米;标准双人房面积37平方米、豪华单人房面积38平方米,1.8×2.0m的豪华睡床宽大、舒适;扇形房间,面积44平方米,小型客厅巧妙地同睡房相连,45°观景窗尽瞰榕城、商业金融街美景;标准双间套、三间套客房面积分别为73平方米和103平方米,拥有独立宽敞的客厅及客用卫生间,90°观景窗尽瞰榕城美景;标准公寓套面积81平方米,拥有宽敞的客厅、饭厅及客用卫生间,厨房配备了大型冰箱、抽油烟机、电炒锅等。

福建外贸中心酒店 设施介绍

设施介绍“梦园”歌舞厅,卡拉OK、KTV包厢,"奥斯卡"电影厅,棋牌室,“月亮河”舞厅,台球,壁球,网球,游泳池,桑拿浴室、按摩室、日光浴室,健身房。
餐饮管理酒店拥有风格迥异的各式餐厅:“碧丽殿”大型宴会厅豪华典雅,是举办各类活动及婚宴、寿宴的榕城首选;“RTV”餐厅富丽堂皇,是宴请贵宾的理想去处;“松福”日本料理餐厅富有浓郁日式气息,阁下可以品尝到原汁原味的日本料理;“温莎扒房”尽显欧陆风情,供应正宗的法式大餐;“中庭”自助餐厅温馨浪漫,置身幽雅琴声中大快朵颐,乐趣无穷;“泮景阁”咖啡厅及“雅爵”酒吧供应价廉物美的各式饮品、茶点,是宾客休闲会友的好去处;“越秀香”餐厅经营家常风格的菜肴,价格实惠,令人倍感亲切舒适。 中西美食、名酒佳肴、南北美点、珍馐百味,幽雅的环境、超值的服务,集中体现了酒店的饮食文化。
 

福建外贸中心酒店酒店评论

提交点评 共有0条用户发表的入住点评,Chinahotel已经审核过点评的真实性
中国酒店预订 | 中国旅游景点 | 酒店电子地图| 特惠酒店专题 | 上海世博 | 台湾酒店 |中国酒店大全 |国内景点指南 |旅游城市指南 |签证
联络我们: vhotel@163.com, Copyright 2004-2014 FreeDeal.cn Co.Ltd China Hotel Booking 沪ICP备06016217号

Fujian Foreign Trade Center Hotel

Book the Fujian Foreign Trade Center Hotel from ChinaHotels - Situated in the Fuzhou Gulou , this hotel is close to Pingshan Hotel and Lakeside Hotel. Nearby attractions also include Mt. Qishan National Forest Park and Drum Mountain.

Fujian Foreign Trade Center Hotel Fujian Fuzhou Five-star New2017-09-20 Hotel Remark:

1. Redecorated on August in 2008

2. buffet breakfast RMB38/per

3. Pick-up Service RMB220/per,See-off Service RMB200/per

Fujian Foreign Trade Center Hotel

Hotel Rating: Two-star or Less

Hotel Address: FujianFuzhou 73 Wusi Road (Wusi Lu)(Downtown Area)

Hotel Website: Fujian Foreign Trade Center Hotel

http://fujianforeigntradecenter.chinahotel.tw

Hotel Trasportation: Transportation lines are read, \"trade center station hotel\" : 5 Road : Hongshan 30B -- Station Road 9 : Chinese text area -- 26 Hsintien old clothes market Lu : Jinshan residential...

Hotel Attractions: West Lake Park Pingtan Island Yongtai Qingyun Mountain Yongquan Temple Hot Spring Park Luoxing Tower Kaiyuan temple (Iron Buddha temple) Zhuzifang Street Area Drum Mountain Xichan Temple

View map of Fujian Foreign Trade Center Hotel hotels

Fujian Foreign Trade Center Hotel Best Deals

Fujian Foreign Trade Center Hotel Introduction

Fujian Foreign Trade Center hotel built in 1985, is the first Sino-foreign five-star business hotel Fuzhou. Fuzhou hotel located in the downtown Wusi Road center lots, enjoy better advantages, together urban glamour and the era reforms. Hotel amounted to over 40,000 square metres of the total area, new and old, each double, momentum magnificent. Hailed as the Atrium Garden Hotel Pearl connect the new and old clubs, and the center, \"materials\" - type structure, Zhulianbige. Is a charm of the East, liquor and legendary hotels. Enjoy NTA selection \"Gold rooms,\" \"Gold Award restaurant,\" \"Gold multifunctional Office\" and the \"youth culture of\" Honor. 343-room hotel with all (sets), to provide clean drinking water and 24-hour natural hot spring; Euro-style presidential suite noble beauty, style extraordinary; Administrative style apartment suite is based on the sum of business; Assorted luxury pillar provide comfortable rooms for business guests elegant living space; Functional business center help guests cause more successful, great accomplishments. 1997, by the National Tourism Administration, the Ministry of Construction as \"National Tourism landmark Comprehensive Gold Award\" ;2002 years awarded \"Fujian tertiary 300 strong\" business, \"Fujian enterprises image 300]\"; For 11 years since 1992 was rated Fujian \"civilized units.\" \"National advanced enterprises with foreign investment.\"

Fujian Foreign Trade Center Hotel Hotels Photos

Fujian Foreign Trade Center Hotel Room Services

Standard size of 30 square metres room; Standard Double Room size 37 square metres, 38 square metres of luxury single area, 1.8 x 2.0m luxury bedding generous, comfortable; Fan rooms, 44 square meters of space, small sitting room with bedroom ingeniously linked, 45 meridian east viewing window to glance top, commercial Finance Street beauty; Between sets of double standards, three sets of guest rooms are 73 square metres and an area of 103 square meters, an independent spacious living room with toilet and passengers, 90E viewing window to glance top beauty; Standard size 81 square metres apartment units with spacious living room, dining room and passengers using bathrooms, a kitchen equipped with large refrigerators, Zanussi cooker hoods, electric frying pan.

Fujian Foreign Trade Center Hotel Hotel Services

Service apartment Dream Park\" dance halls, karaoke, KTV started, \"Oscar\" film Office, chess room, \"Moon River\" dance hall, billiards, squash, tennis, swimming pools, sauna rooms, massage room, sunbathing room, fitness clubs.
Restaurant managementWith the various different style hotel restaurant : \"Bili palace\" large luxury elegant ballroom, a range of activities and wedding, birthday dinner the top choice; \"RTV\" grandiose restaurant is the ideal place VIP dinner; \"Songfu\" Japanese Restaurant Japanese-style restaurant with rich atmosphere, you can taste the flavour of the Japanese Restaurant; \"Windsor Room\" fully demonstrated his European customs supply authentic French meal; \"tribunal\" cafeteria warm romantic, quiet and elegant sculptures, looked outside, fun endless; \"Long Plaza\" Cafe and the \"elegant city\" bar supply quality assorted drinks, refreshments and leisure guests will also be a place; \"Yuexiu incense\" Allah style restaurant dishes, price benefits, it felt warm and comfortable. Chinese and Western cuisine, fine wines, North and South America point, North intentions, quiet and elegant environment, excellent service, embodies the hotel food culture.
 

Fujian Foreign Trade Center Hotel Hotel Reviews

Submit Reviews Total of 0reviews,Chinahotel have approved the reviews
China Hotels | Spots in China | Hotel Maps| Promotion | Expo Shanghai | Taiwan hotels |China Reservation |Attractions |China Tourist |签证
Contact Chinahotel: vhotel@163.com, Copyright 2004-2014 FreeDeal.cn Co.Ltd China Hotel Booking ICP 05014255,Shanghai,China