永福

永福

永福图片

永福

景点简介:   景点介绍  永福位于漳平市的南部,是我国著名的花木之乡。当地生产的杜鹃花、茶花、兰花、瑞香都享有..

景点门票:  门票及开放时间  门票价格:无需门票  开放时间:无限制

温馨提示:    春游时要注意以下事项:  一、春天万物复苏,景色怡人,注意选择合适的角度拍照,留下美好的回忆..

永福旅游电子地图

永福 景点介绍

  景点介绍

  永福位于漳平市的南部,是我国著名的花木之乡。当地生产的杜鹃花、茶花、兰花、瑞香都享有盛誉。铁树、棕竹、桂花、君子兰等也异彩纷呈。花卉远销东南亚一些国家和地区。

  龙岩市地处中亚热带向南亚热带过度带。属亚热带季风气候,年平均气温18-20℃,全年无霜期达三百天以上。冬无严寒,夏无酷暑,一年四季都很适合旅游。

永福 景点特色

  

  历史上,永福镇的地理位置非常重要,自汉代以来,就是龙岩西南的屏障,处在汉文化在岭南最重要的一条传播线上,是汉民族与少数民族交融的第一站,因而留下了众多极有特色的历史、人文景观。

  进入永福镇中心,可见建于1986年正月的茶花女塑像,正面题刻着陆定一题写的“永福花乡”四个大字。镇上有一条“十里花街”,那里沿街种满各种花卉,有木荣杜鹃花圃、西山瑞香花圃、李庄兰花圃等等,形成了一道五彩缤纷的花卉风景线。

  总之,永福是个高山花园式的旅游胜地,山青水秀,气候宜人,风光秀丽。此外,当地至今还保存着不少古代建筑,值得一游。

永福 景点门票

  门票及开放时间

  门票价格:无需门票

  开放时间:无限制

永福 景点交通

  

  永福县面临漳厦泉三角区的经济特区,距离漳平市城区40km,到龙岩市中心城区近48km,距离漳州城区也仅130多km。所有外出的公路都已经实现了水泥硬化和柏油路面,交通条件十分便利。

永福周边酒店预订

更多永福 酒店预订

中国酒店预订 | 中国旅游景点 | 酒店电子地图| 特惠酒店专题 | 上海世博 | 台湾酒店 |中国酒店大全 |国内景点指南 |旅游城市指南 |签证
联络我们: vhotel@163.com, Copyright 2004-2014 FreeDeal.cn Co.Ltd China Hotel Booking 沪ICP备06016217号

Yongfu

Yongfu

Yongfu Pictures Gallery

Yongfu

Introduction: IntroductionYongfu County is situated in the south of Zhangping city , it is the famous ..

Tickets:Yongfu Fee and Opening HourTicket : freeOpening Hour: all day long

Travel Tips:Tips 1.when spring comes, the scenery is very beautiful. Pay attention to choose a appropriat..

Yongfu Maps

Yongfu Introduction

Introduction
Yongfu County is situated in the south of Zhangping city , it is the famous  hometown of flowers and trees. The local azalea, camellia, orchid and the daphne enjoy high reputation , the hornbeam, rhapis humilis, osmanthus and kaffir lily are also very famous. The flowers are sold to countries of Southeast Asia.
Longyan belongs to the subtropical zone, enjoying an oceanic monsoon climate. Its weather is moderate all the year round. Without chilly winter and torrid summer, the annual average temperature falls between 18 and 20 degree centigrade (64 and 68 degree Fahrenheit). The city is an all-year-round tourist destination.

Yongfu Features

Highlight 
  In the history, the geographical position of Yongfu town is extremely important, since Han Dynasty, it has been the barrier of the southwest of Longyan. It is located o­n the important line of  the Chinese culture transmission, it is the first station where the Han nationality and the minority blend, thus it has many characteristic history and the humanities landscape.
Enter the center of the Yongfu town, you will see a statue of a camelias girl built in the first lunar month of 1986. O­n the frontispiece of the statue are four big  characters "Yongfuhuaxiang" brush-written by Ludingyi. There is a ten mile flower street in the town,  various kinds of flowers , such as Darongazalea, West hill daphne, Lizhuang orchid, form a scenery line of colored flowers . 
 Yongfu is a tourist attraction , it has clear water, green mountain, preasant weather, beautiful scenery. In addition, it also has many ancient architecture, it is a good place worth travelling.

Yongfu Tickets

Yongfu Fee and Opening Hour
Ticket : free
Opening Hour: all day long

Yongfu Transporation

Traffic
The traffic in Yongfu County is very convenient because it faces the zhangxiaquan triangle special economic zone. It is 40 km away from Zhangping, 48 km away from Longyan,130km away from Zhangzhou.

The Best Hotels in Yongfu

Yongfu Hotels

China Hotels | Spots in China | Hotel Maps| Promotion | Expo Shanghai | Taiwan hotels |China Reservation |Attractions |China Tourist |签证
Contact Chinahotel: vhotel@163.com, Copyright 2004-2014 FreeDeal.cn Co.Ltd China Hotel Booking ICP 05014255,Shanghai,China